Bienvenido! Entrar Crear un nuevo perfil

Avanzado

th a smile:�� Now p

Enviado por ylq 
ylq
th a smile:�� Now p
11-May-2020 03:57
I never dreamed that I would be a soldier in the future interstellar war. One summer evening, I suddenly felt a toothache, so I covered my mouth and told my father. Dad was about to take me to the dentist. Suddenly the doorbell rang and I opened the door Marlboro Lights. A middle-aged man in a white coat said, "Hello, I am a dentist. Are you not suffering from toothache? I will take you to the hospital to see." Dad said: "Then you go." I followed him downstairs and took me into a van. I was wondering why he knew my toothache and what he really looked like. At this time, the person in the white coat said to me: "My name is Dr. CV, and it is an Earthman in 2030. The Earth is being invaded by the Martians. I specially invite you ..." "But what does this have to do with me?" I interrupted him. "You listen to me," he continued: "The reason why the Martians can come to Earth is that they have a kind of 'laser launcher', which emits a special laser that shines on the Martians Cigarettes Online, and can board the Earth, otherwise they cannot pass through the atmosphere Our CV Research Institute has newly developed a powerful bomb that can blow up this launcher. Its size is very small, and it will not be discovered by people hiding in the teeth. According to our remote sensor One of your teeth was worm-eaten, and the wormhole could fit into this bomb. We would like to ask you to take this bomb under the protection of our army, rush into their lunar base, and blow up the launcher. Before that , We want to clone you, because that bomb will blow you to pieces, we have mastered the advanced cloning technology, the cloned person has your thoughts and memories, and now you disagree. "I said readily: "Of course I do. I don't want the people of the earth to be destroyed!" He took me to the city in 2030. When he looked back, he saw that the houses were a